TEL.: +49 42148685-0
B2B-ONLINESHOP
FACHGROSSHANDEL

STANDORT ROSTOCK

TEGRO Runge GmbH
Mühlenweg 16
18198 Stäbelow

Tel.: +49 382 07667-0
Fax: +49 382 07667-20
E-Mail: iinfo@tegro-runge.de


ANSPRECHPARTNER

►GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Julius Runge
Tel.: +49 421 48685-55
mailto: j.runge@tegro-runge.de


►KAUFMÄNNISCHE LEITUNG
Claas Christian Claus
Tel.: +49 421 48685-93
mailto: claus@tegro-runge.de


►NIEDERLASSUNGSLEITER
Gunnar Gläser
Tel.: +49 38207 667-19
mailto: glaeser@tegro-runge.de


►INNENDIENST
Annette Hinrichs
Tel.: +49 38207 667-12
mailto: hinrichs@tegro-runge.de

Carmen Pommerehn
Tel.: +49 38207 667-21
mailto: lagerhro@tegro-runge.de

Monika Schulz
Tel.: +49 38207 667-11
mailto: m.schulz@tegro-runge.de

Manja Tobe
Tel.: +49 38207 667-15
mailto: tobe@tegro-runge.de


►AUßENDIENST
Maik Lauck
Tel.: +49 172 4220337
mailto: lauck@tegro-runge.de

Detlef Schulz
Tel.: +49 172 4379942
mailto: schulz@tegro-runge.de


ANFAHRTSBESCHREIBUNG



Datenschutz