TEL.: +49 42148685-0
B2B-Onlineshop
Fachgrosshandel seit 1919

STANDORT ROSTOCK

TEGRO Runge GmbH
Mühlenweg 16
18198 Stäbelow
Tel.: +49 382 07667-0
Fax: +49 382 07667-20
E-Mail: info@tegro-runge.de


ANSPRECHPARTNER

 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Julius Runge
Tel.: +49 421 48685-55
mailto: j.runge@tegro-runge.de

 

KAUFMÄNNISCHE LEITUNG

Claas Christian Claus
Tel.: +49 421 48685-93
mailto: claus@tegro-runge.de

 

NIEDERLASSUNGSLEITUNG

Gunnar Gläser
Tel.: +49 38207 667-19
mailto: glaeser@tegro-runge.de

 



AUSSENDIENST

 


Maik Lauck
Tel.: +49 172 4220337
mailto: lauck@tegro-runge.de

 


Detlef Schulz
Tel.: +49 172 4379942
mailto: d.schulz@tegro-runge.de

 


Anja Nehring
Tel.: +49 172 4208076
mailto: nehring@tegro-runge.de

 



INNENDIENST

 


Annette Hinrichs
Tel.: +49 38207 667-12
mailto: hinrichs@tegro-runge.de

 


Monika Schulz
Tel.: +49 38207 667-11
mailto: m.schulz@tegro-runge.de

 


Manja Tobe
Tel.: +49 38207 667-15
mailto: tobe@tegro-runge.de

 


Maik Huxhold
Tel.: +49 38207 667-13
mailto: huxhold@tegro-runge.de

 


LOGISTIK

 


Carmen Schlag
Tel.: +49 38207 667-21
mailto: wareneinganghro@tegro-runge.de

 


Alexander Prillwitz
Tel.: +49 38207 667-16
mailto: lagerhro@tegro-runge.de

 


Datenschutz