TEL.: +49 42148685-0
B2B-ONLINESHOP
FACHGROSSHANDEL

STANDORT BREMEN

TEGRO Runge GmbH
Oppenheimerstraße 9
28307 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 48685-0
Fax: +49 421 48685-20
E-Mail: info@tegro-runge.de


ANSPRECHPARTNER

►GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Julius Runge
Tel.: +49 421 48685-55
mailto: j.runge@tegro-runge.de


►KAUFMÄNNISCHE LEITUNG
Claas Christian Claus
Tel.: +49 421 48685-93
mailto: claus@tegro-runge.de


►LEITUNG VERKAUFSINNENDIENST & CI-WORKWEAR
Dennis Jakob
Tel.: +49 421 48685-78
mailto: jakob@tegro-runge.de


►TEAMASSISTENZ/ EMPFANG
Marlies Händel
Tel.: +49 421 48685-0
mailto: m.haendel@tegro-runge.de

Ute Niehaus
Tel.: +49 421 48685-0
mailto: niehaus@tegro-runge.de


►INNENDIENST
Andrea Cornehl
Tel.: +49 421 48685-24
mailto: cornehl@tegro-runge.de

Nadine Lindemann
Tel.: +49 421 48685-45
mailto: n.lindemann@tegro-runge.de

Kerstin Tiedemann
Tel.: +49 421 48685-46
mailto: tiedemann@tegro-runge.de

Koray Yilmaz
Tel.: +49 421 48685-41
mailto: yilmaz@tegro-runge.de

Gunda Homburg
Tel.: +49 421 48685-42
mailto: homburg@tegro-runge.de

Björn Janssen-Weets
Tel.: +49 421 48685-43
mailto: janssen@tegro-runge.de

Eryka Lindemann
Tel.: +49 421 48685-44
mailto: lindemann@tegro-runge.de

Andreas Donner
Tel.: +49 421 48685-48
mailto: donner@tegro-runge.de


►AUßENDIENST
Christian Kück
Tel.: +49 172 4209276
mailto: kueck@tegro-runge.de

Florian Heitmann
Tel.: +49 172 4374737
mailto: heitmann@tegro-runge.de

Sven Müller
Tel.: +49 172 4379700
mailto: mueller@tegro-runge.de


►DISPOSITION
Ralf Fechner
Tel.: +49 421 48685-53
mailto: fechner@tegro-runge.de

Birgit Schulze 
Tel.: +49 421 48685-0
mailto: tegro1@tegro-runge.de

Daniela Mamic
Tel.: +49 421 48685-54
mailto: mamic@tegro-runge.de


►ANTRIEBS- & FÖRDERTECHNIK

►TEAMLEITER
Paul von Czarnecki
Tel.: +49 421 48685-34
mailto: czarnecki@tegro-runge.de

►KUNDENBETREUUNG
Stefan Quaß
Tel.: +49 421 48685-33
mailto: quass@tegro-runge.de

►AUßENDIENST
Hermann Harbst
Tel.: +49 174 2449443
mailto: 
harbst@tegro-runge.de

ANFAHRTSBESCHREIBUNG



Datenschutz