TEL.: +49 42148685-0
B2B-Onlineshop
Fachgrosshandel seit 1919

STANDORT BREMEN

TEGRO Runge GmbH
Oppenheimerstraße 9
28307 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 48685-0
Fax: +49 421 48685-20
E-Mail: info@tegro-runge.de


ANSPRECHPARTNER

 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Julius Runge
Tel.: +49 421 48685-55
mailto: j.runge@tegro-runge.de

 

KAUFMÄNNISCHE LEITUNG

Claas Christian Claus
Tel.: +49 421 48685-93
mailto: claus@tegro-runge.de

 

LEITUNG VERKAUFSINNENDIENST & CI-WORKWEAR
Dennis Jakob
Tel.: +49 421 48685-78
mailto: jakob@tegro-runge.de

 

TEAMASSISTENZ/ EMPFANG

Corinna Krawitsch
Tel.: +49 421 48685-0
mailto: krawitsch@tegro-runge.de

 



AUSSENDIENST

 


Christian Kück
Tel.: +49 172 4209276
mailto: kueck@tegro-runge.de

 


Florian Heitmann
Tel.: +49 172 4374737
mailto: heitmann@tegro-runge.de

 


Sven Müller
Tel.: +49 172 4379700
mailto: mueller@tegro-runge.de

 



INNENDIENST

 


Andrea Cornehl
Tel.: +49 421 48685-24
mailto: cornehl@tegro-runge.de

 


Nadine Lindemann
Tel.: +49 421 48685-45
mailto: n.lindemann@tegro-runge.de

 


Kerstin Tiedemann
Tel.: +49 421 48685-46
mailto: tiedemann@tegro-runge.de

 


Gunda Homburg
Tel.: +49 421 48685-42
mailto: homburg@tegro-runge.de

 


Björn Janssen-Weets
Tel.: +49 421 48685-43
mailto: janssen@tegro-runge.de

 


Eryka Lindemann
Tel.: +49 421 48685-44
mailto: lindemann@tegro-runge.de

 


Andreas Donner
Tel.: +49 421 48685-48
mailto: donner@tegro-runge.de

 


Dustin Bliefernicht
Tel.: +49 421 48685-70
mailto: bliefernicht@tegro-runge.de

 



DISPOSITION

 


Ralf Fechner
Tel.: +49 421 48685-53
mailto: fechner@tegro-runge.de

 



DATEN- UND PROZESSMANAGEMENT

 


Daniela Mamic
Tel.: +49 421 48685-54
mailto: mamic@tegro-runge.de

 


Birgit Schulze
Tel.: +49 421 48685-0
mailto: tegro1@tegro-runge.de

 



ANTRIEBS- & FÖRDERTECHNIK

 

TEAMLEITUNG

Paul von Czarnecki
Tel.: +49 421 48685-34
mailto: czarnecki@tegro-runge.de

 

INNENDIENST

Stefan Quaß
Tel.: +49 421 48685-33
mailto: quass@tegro-runge.de

 

AUSSENDIENST

Hermann Harbst
Tel.: +49 174 2449443
mailto: harbst@tegro-runge.de